National Judicial Academy

P-1236: National Workshop for High Court Justices on the Regime of Goods and Services Tax (Online)

16th -17th January, 2021

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Krishna Mohan	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Ganga Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay Ahuja	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Shampa Sarkar	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arijit Banerjee	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rajani Dubey	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Michael Zothankhuma	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumitra Saikia	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Gopi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma	Judge, Jammu & Kashmir High Court, Jammu and Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bechu Kurian Thomas	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Nagaresh	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sheel Nagu	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Rusia	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Quddhose	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu

21	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice R.N. Manjula	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu
22	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kh. Nobin Singh	Judge, Manipur High Court, Manipur
23	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath	Judge, Orissa High Court, Odisha
24	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeeb Kumar Panigrahi	Judge, Orissa High Court, Odisha
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhuresh Prasad	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
26	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohit Kumar Shah	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
27	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Mehta	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Prakash Sharma	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
29	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Tiwari	Judge, Uttarakhand High Court, Uttarakhand